Thursday, April 17, 2014


Congratulations to the new 2014-15 SAA Board!
President Nicole A.
1st VP Deidre H.
2nd VP Anne D.
Secretary Sara N.
Treasurer Leslie R.
Communications Director Emily H.
Historian Jocelyn E.

We know we are passing the torch to fun, fabulous and capable women! Good luck in the next coming year!